Customer Reviews

Pete S.
Relationship
: Client
Project Date: April 2018
Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999
Simply stellar service and quality work! After a botched job by home dept, Stacey's crew swooped in and knocked it outta the park. He installed carpet in a few rooms and replaced the kitchen floor and both look gorgeous! --not to mention he even beat home depot's price.
I would most definatley recommend Floor Alive, they rock!


 

============================================================

Albert H.
April 3rd, 2018
The absolutely best work and total quality service and material we have ever experienced. The owners Stacy and Allison were very helpful trying to give me the best, cost effective and most useful material for my specific need and use. I bought 9 rooms and walkways of wood flooring. My general contractor stated that I got the best pricing for 100 miles. The lesser amount of carpet installed was of excellent quality installed by caring professionals as well. The best was looking over and experiencing the finished work. The workers installed and cleaned up the floors flawlessly. We show our rooms to potential residents as we are an Assisted Living Facility. We constantly get great comments on the many different types of flooring placed throughout our facility that we had installed by Floors Alive.

 

 

============================================================

 

James M.
Relationship: Client
Project Date: January 2018
Project Price Range: $1,000 - $9,999
They installed the carpet in my new home 14 years ago thru the builder and my wife and I were very happy with their service and installation, since then we have made 2 additional purchases, the last one just a month ago very happy with their service. This is a top company to deal with in the Palm Coast area, reasonable and honest. I would not hesitate to use again or to recommend to anyone else

 

============================================================

 

Neil K.
Relationship: Client
Project Date: January 2018
Project Price Range: $1,000 - $9,999
We wanted to install wood flooring in one of our bedrooms. We called Stacy at Floors Alive and scheduled an appointment for him to come and measure. Stacy arrive on time and measured the room. An estimate was given while Stacy was in our home and a confirming email was received within hours as promised. The flooring was ordered with a small deposit. Once the materials arrived, we scheduled the installation, The installers arrived on time and completed the job within 3 hours with minimal disruption. All aspects of the transaction were professional. All materials were taken away and the room was clean.

 

============================================================

 

Kay P.
Relationship: Client
Project Date: January 2018
Project Price Range: $1,000 - $9,999
Stacy was very helpful in my decision making process for wood floors to replace carpeting. The floors were ordered, received and installed within 30 days. The installation crew did a great job! Thanks Floors Alive!

 

============================================================

 

James C.
Relationship: Client
Project Date: December 2017
Project Price Range: $1,000 - $9,999
Very satisfied with their service, very prompt and professional. Allison and Emily really know what they're doing. Hope to deal with them again soon.

 

============================================================

 

William J.
Relationship: Client
Project Date: September 2017
Project Price Range: $1,000 - $9,999
Everything went well. People who installed the flooring were very nice and professional, done quickly and well. Thank you very much

 

============================================================

 

Ursula K.
Relationship: Client
Project Date: June 2017
Project Price Range: $1,000 - $9,999
My 5 Star rating says it all. From purchasing to final installation everything was first class. Large choice of carpets, knowledgeable sales staff, fair prices, and great installation. Installers were professional, courteous, hard working (moved and replaces all furniture) and cleaned and removed all debris and old carpets.

 

============================================================

 

Joy M.
Relationship: Client
Project Date: May 2017
Project Price Range: $1,000 - $9,999
We had very professional and fast service. Excellent quality of flooring and very helpful in selecting the best for or needs. we have other projects planned and will certainly return to Floors Alive!

 

============================================================

 

Gwen M.
Relationship: Client
Project Date: May 2017
Project Price Range: $1,000 - $9,999
I went in and picked a great flecked plush carpet for our great room. We had two installers who did a great job – I was concerned with all the edging by the tile and the seam but everything is just perfect – highly recommend them!

 

============================================================

 

Jayne T.
Relationship: Client
Project Date: April 2017
Project Price Range: $1,000 - $9,999
I highly recommend Floors Alive, Inc. They are courteous and do the job when they initially say they will. We had carpet removed and replaced with tile. They had unusual tile cuts to make and did a fantastic job.

 

============================================================

 

rinwlf1975
Relationship: Client
Project Date: April 2017
Project Price Range: $1,000 - $9,999
I had a Wonderful experience. They are honest, on time, and very courteous. I will definitely recomend them and use them again.

 

============================================================

 

Carol H.
Relationship: Client
Project Date: April 2017
Project Price Range: $1,000 - $9,999
It was great it was doing business with Floors Alive. Stacy was helpful with decision making, went to pick up the flooring himself when it didn't arrive on delivery date. WOW !! His team completed the job on time. All involved took pride in their work, were neat, acted with upmost professionalism, and were courteous. I recommend them highly. They are "old school".Thank you for the terrific job of making my house look beautiful.

 

============================================================

 

Jerry Smith
Relationship: Client
Project Date: March 2017
Project Price Range: $10,000 - $49,999
I have been working with Floors Alive for two years now. Had some floor tile and vinyl flooring installed, Both workers did excellent work and were very easy to work with. Stacy was able to help with measurements and a good price. House looks great.

 

============================================================

 

ldeocejo
Relationship: Client
Project Date: January 2017
Project Price Range: $1,000 - $9,999
Excellent materials, installation and staff. Recommend without reservation! Very pleased with result. Will use them again in the future. Best flooring provider in Flagler county.

 

============================================================

 

debbeg60
Relationship: Client
Project Date: November 2016
Project Price Range: $1,000 - $9,999
Stacy and team did a great job re-carpeting two bedrooms for me. He took the time to listen to my needs and found the perfect carpet and padding.

 

============================================================

 

AR
Relationship: Client
Project Date: January 2016
Project Price Range: $1,000 - $9,999
We bought carpeting for our three bedrooms over a year ago. The carpet looks great and the installation was timely and professional. I would and have recommended this business.

 

============================================================

 

Teddy
Floors Alive: I choose Floors Alive in Palm Coast Fl to purchase and install flooring and carpet in my home. I was on a very difficult deadline for the install, not only were they able to accommodate and work with my schedule, the install was perfect and the installers precise, considerate and very clean. Price for the materials and install was same as box stores, but quality of service and installation was far more accommodating.

 

============================================================

 

T Tarter
So happy with the results and the service: I could not be happier with the way my steps turned out. They were able to take my vision and guide me through the design process. The finished product is exactly what I wanted and more. The service was excellent. Thank you for a job well done.

 

============================================================

 

happpy guy
wonderful floors: We have this 3 weeks and looks beautiful, happy with installation and very pleased with color of wood. Will recommend product to everyone and store for the help they gave in making sure we picked the right color.

 

============================================================

 

Fasb
Excellent Customer Service: I purchase from them approximately two months ago. The material was what we expected to be and the price was right. They provided excellent customer service. I will purchase again from them!

 

============================================================

 

RayC
Best recommendation: A friend recommended Floors alive and they lived up to their praise. Great people to work with.

 

============================================================

 

Harrisr
Extremely happy with store folks and the installer: First time customer and had two carpets installed. Extremely happy with all the service.

 

============================================================

 

seel1940
Floor Excellent company from ordering thru installation.

 

============================================================

 

Dear Stacy & Allison, Just wanted to take a moment to pass on our appreciation to yourselves and Paul & Justin for servicing our interests in a diligent and professional manner.

 

============================================================

 

Stacy & Allison - Thank you so much for your patience and understanding. Thank you for keeping my tile safe and sound- we never know what is going to be thrown at us in life - People like you two make life easier. I will always speak nothing but good about your service and product. You have been a blessing to me and John. In God's love, K.T

Articles

Browse our library of flooring articles for helpful tips and news on all the products you need.

Decorating With Blue

Create a Warm, Serene Space with Blue

Getting Started

A guide through new floor shopping and preparing to go in-store

Loop Vs Twist

The advantages of loop and twist carpet styles.
Floors Alive Of Florida Inc
4720 E Moody Blvd
Bunnell, FL 32110-7704
Phone: 386-437-0018
Fax: 386-437-0144
Store Hours
http://shawfloors.scene7.com/is/image/ShawFloors/shaw-logo-bw
©  2018 Floors Alive of Florida. All Rights Reserved.
Shaw Web Studio