Customer Reviews

Ursula K.

Relationship
: Client
Project Date: June 2017
Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999
Stars: 5
 
My 5 Star rating says it all. From purchasing to final installation everything was first class. Large choice of carpets, knowledgeable sales staff, fair prices, and great installation. Installers were professional, courteous, hard working (moved and replaces all furniture) and cleaned and removed all debris and old carpets.
 
============================================

Joy M.
 
Relationship: Client
Project Date: May 2017
Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999
Stars: 5
 
We had very professional and fast service. Excellent quality of flooring and very helpful in selecting the best for or needs. we have other projects planned and will certainly return to Floors Alive!
 
=======================================

Carol H.
Relationship: Client
Project Date: April 2017
Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999
Stars: 5
 
It was great it was doing business with Floors Alive. Stacy was helpful with decision making, went to pick up the flooring himself when it didn't arrive on delivery date. WOW !! His team completed the job on time. All involved took pride in their work, were neat, acted with upmost professionalism, and were courteous. I recommend them highly. They are "old school".Thank you for the terrific job of making my house look beautiful.
 
============================

Jerry Smith
Relationship: Client
Project Date: March 2017
Project Price: $10,000 - $49,999
Stars: 5
 
I have been working with Floors Alive for two years now. Had some floor tile and vinyl flooring installed, Both workers did excellent work and were very easy to work with. Stacy was able to help with measurements and a good price. House looks great. 

==========================================

Gwen M.
 
Relationship: Client
Project Date: May 2017
Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999
Stars: 5
 
I went in and picked a great flecked plush carpet for our great room. We had two installers who did a great job – I was concerned with all the edging by the tile and the seam but everything is just perfect – highly recommend them!
 
==================================

Jayne T.
Relationship: Client
Project Date: April 2017
Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999
Stars: 5
 
I highly recommend Floors Alive, Inc. 
They are courteous and do the job when they initially say they will. 
We had carpet removed and replaced with tile. 
They had unusual tile cuts to make and did a fantastic job.
 
===========================================
 
rinwlf1975

Relationship: Client
Project Date: April 2017
Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999
Stars: 5
 
I had a Wonderful experience. They are honest, on time, and very courteous. I will definitely recomend them and use them again.
 
==============================================
 
ldeocejo

Relationship: Client
Project Date: January 2017
Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999
Stars: 5
 
Excellent materials, installation and staff. Recommend without reservation! 

Very pleased with result. Will use them again in the future. Best flooring provider in Flagler county.
 
 ===============================

AR

Relationship: Client
Project Date: January 2016
Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999
Stars: 5
 
We bought carpeting for our three bedrooms over a year ago. The carpet looks great and the installation was timely and professional. I would and have recommended this business.
 
====================
 
debbeg60

Relationship: Client
Project Date: November 2016
Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999
Stars: 5
 
Stacy and team did a great job re-carpeting two bedrooms for me. He took the time to listen to my needs and found the perfect carpet and padding.
 1 Like    February 9, 2017
 
===================================
 
Reviews Source:  Rating Snapshot 5★ stars   7 reviews with 5 stars.

Average Customer Ratings Overall 5 out of 5 stars. ★★★★★ ★★★★★ 5.0 

Teddy * 11 months ago

Floors Alive: I choose Floors Alive in Palm Coast Fl to purchase and install flooring and carpet in my home. I was on a very difficult deadline for the install, not only were they able to accommodate and work with my schedule, the install was perfect and the installers precise, considerate and very clean. Price for the materials and install was same as box stores, but quality of service and installation was far more accommodating.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

T Tarter · 6 months ago  

So happy with the results and the service: I could not be happier with the way my steps turned out. They were able to take my vision and guide me through the design process. The finished product is exactly what I wanted and more. The service was excellent. Thank you for a job well done.

 happpy guy · 9 months ago  

wonderful floors: We have this 3 weeks and looks beautiful, happy with installation and very pleased with color of wood. Will recommend product to everyone and store for the help they gave in making sure we picked the right color.

 Fasb · 6 months ago  

Excellent Customer Service: I purchase from them approximately two months ago. The material was what we expected to be and the price was right. They provided excellent customer service. I will purchase again from them!

RayC · 10 months ago  

Best recommendation: A friend recommended Floors alive and they lived up to their praise. Great people to work with.

Harrisr · 5 months ago

Extremely happy with store folks and the installer: First time customer and had two carpets installed. Extremely happy with all the service.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

seel1940 · 6 months ago 

Floor Excellent company from ordering thru installation.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear Stacy & Allison, Just wanted to take a moment to pass on our appreciation to yourselves and Paul & Justin for servicing our interests in a diligent and professional manner.

Stacy & Allison - Thank you so much for your patience and understanding. Thank you for keeping my tile safe and sound- we never know what is going to be thrown at us in life - People like you two make life easier. I will always speak nothing but good about your service and product. You have been a blessing to me and John.

In God's love,
K.T

Articles

Browse our library of flooring articles for helpful tips and news on all the products you need.

Decorating With Blue

Create a Warm, Serene Space with Blue

Getting Started

A guide through new floor shopping and preparing to go in-store

Loop Vs Twist

The advantages of loop and twist carpet styles.
Floors Alive Of Florida Inc
4720 E Moody Blvd
Bunnell, FL 32110-7704
Phone: 386-437-0018
Fax: 386-437-0144
Store Hours
http://shawfloors.scene7.com/is/image/ShawFloors/shaw-logo-bw
©  2018 Floors Alive of Florida. All Rights Reserved.
Shaw Web Studio